organrecitals.com
HOLY TRINITY, WORDSLEY, WEST MIDLANDS
Sunday 2 February 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Palm Sunday 5 April 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 May 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 June 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 July 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection