organrecitals.com
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE
Saturday 22 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Sunday 23 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Monday 24 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Tuesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Wednesday 26 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 27 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 28 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 29 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 30 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAnthony Hammond (Cirencester Parish Church)admission free
Monday 1 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 2 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Wednesday 3 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 4 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 5 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 6 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free
Sunday 7 October 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 8 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGary Sieling (Henley-on-Thames)admission free
Tuesday 9 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 10 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Thursday 11 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free
Friday 12 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 13 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 14 October 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Monday 15 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Tuesday 16 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Wednesday 17 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Thursday 18 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Friday 19 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson with The Scottish / German Youth Choiradmission free
Saturday 20 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 21 October 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Monday 22 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Tuesday 23 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Wednesday 24 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Thursday 25 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 26 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 27 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Sunday 28 October GMT 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Monday 29 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free
Tuesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 31 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 1 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGColin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free
Friday 2 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 3 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 4 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Monday 5 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Tuesday 6 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 7 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Thursday 8 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 9 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 10 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free
Remembrance Sunday 11 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol with The Scottish Male Voice Choiradmission free
Monday 12 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Tuesday 13 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 14 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Thursday 15 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free
Friday 16 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 17 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Sunday 18 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Monday 19 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free
Tuesday 20 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 21 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Thursday 22 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 23 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 24 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Sunday 25 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Monday 26 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Tuesday 27 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 28 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Thursday 29 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
St Andrew's Day, Friday 30 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 1 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free
Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 3 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 4 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 5 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGColin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free
Thursday 6 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 7 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 8 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 9 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Monday 10 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Tuesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 12 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Thursday 13 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Friday 14 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 15 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 16 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Monday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Thursday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 22 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Sunday 23 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Friday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 29 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 30 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free