organrecitals.com
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE
Wednesday 16 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Thursday 17 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free
Friday 18 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 19 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 20 October 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 22 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPaul Carrolladmission free
Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGColin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free
Thursday 24 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Friday 25 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 26 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free
Sunday 27 October GMT 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter with The Kelvin Bandadmission free
Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Kean (Clydebank Waterfront Parish Church)admission free
Tuesday 29 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 31 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Friday 1 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 2 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 3 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free
Monday 4 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Tuesday 5 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 6 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 7 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Friday 8 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 9 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free
Remembrance Sunday 10 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free
Monday 11 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 12 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Wednesday 13 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Thursday 14 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free
Friday 15 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 16 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 17 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free
Tuesday 19 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 21 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free
Friday 22 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 23 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free
Sunday 24 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Monday 25 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 26 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 27 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGColin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free
Thursday 28 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Friday 29 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free
St Andrew's Day, Saturday 30 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 3 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Wednesday 4 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Thursday 5 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Friday 6 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 7 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 8 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free
Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Tuesday 10 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 12 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Friday 13 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 14 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 15 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free
Monday 16 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGPhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free
Tuesday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Thursday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free
Friday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 22 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Monday 23 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free
Friday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free
Sunday 29 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 30 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free