With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
LEEDS TOWN HALL, WEST YORKSHIRE
Wednesday 22 April 5:00 to 6:00 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 30 May 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free
Wednesday 10 June 5:00 to 6:00 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 4 July 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free
Saturday 1 August 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 14 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free
Monday 5 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADNicholas Edwards (Christ's College, Cambridge)admission free
Monday 12 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 19 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADBenjamin Saunders (Leeds Cathedral)admission free
Monday 26 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free
Monday 9 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free
Monday 16 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 23 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADAlan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free
St Andrew's Day, Monday 30 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 11 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 18 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free
Monday 25 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free
Monday 1 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 22 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
St David's Day, Monday 1 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADMargaret Phillips (Royal College of Music)admission free
Monday 8 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free
Monday 15 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission free
Monday 22 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission free
Monday 29 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADSimon Lindley, Darius Battiwallaadmission free