organrecitals.com
LEEDS TOWN HALL, WEST YORKSHIRE
Monday 17 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 24 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADSimon Lindley with David Greed (Violin)admission free
Monday 1 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDaniel Moult (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free
Monday 8 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADPaul Greally (Pinner Parish Church)admission free
Monday 15 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 22 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADAlan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free
Monday 5 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 12 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free
Monday 19 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 26 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADTom Bell (Lancashire)admission free
Monday 3 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 17 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADSimon Lindley (Leeds City Organist Emeritus)admission free
Monday 14 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free
Monday 21 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla with Brett Baker (Trombone)admission free
Monday 28 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 4 February 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADGraham Barber (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free
Monday 25 February 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 4 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free
Monday 18 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADNigel Ogden (BBC Radio 2's "The Organist Entertains")admission free
Monday 25 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free