organrecitals.com
LEEDS MINSTER, WEST YORKSHIRE
Friday 22 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Organist Emeritus, Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley, Leeds)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 13 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJThomas Moore (Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 20 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 27 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 3 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 10 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 24 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 1 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley, Leeds)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Organist Emeritus, Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 15 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 22 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 January 2018 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Hogan (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 January 2018 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 June 2018 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 14 September 2018 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection