organrecitals.com
LEEDS MINSTER, WEST YORKSHIRE
Friday 7 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 14 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 5 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 12 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 19 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 26 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / suggested donation £4
Sunday 28 July 5:30 to 6:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Leeds City; Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / season ticket (five concerts) £30
Sunday 4 August 5:30 to 6:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission £10 / season ticket (five concerts) £30
Sunday 11 August 5:30 to 6:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJRobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission £10 / season ticket (five concerts) £30
Sunday 18 August 5:30 to 6:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission £10 / season ticket (five concerts) £30
Sunday 25 August 5:30 to 6:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJJohn Scott Whiteley (York Minster; Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / season ticket (five concerts) £30
Friday 6 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 13 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 20 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 27 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 11 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 1 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 15 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 6 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 13 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst, David Houlderadmission free / suggested donation £4
Friday 20 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst, David Houlderadmission free / suggested donation £4