organrecitals.com
LEEDS MINSTER, WEST YORKSHIRE
CANCELLED Friday 22 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSteven Patchell (Immanuel Church, Highlands, Delaware, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 13 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 20 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Bowen (Leeds)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 27 July 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 29 July 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission £10
Sunday 5 August 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJAlexander Woodrow (Solihull School)admission £10
Sunday 12 August 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJThomas Moore (Wakefield Cathedral)admission £10
Sunday 19 August 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission £10
Sunday 26 August 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Leeds City Organist Emeritus)admission £10
Friday 7 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 14 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 28 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJHuw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 19 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Leeds City Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJThomas Moore (Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 9 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 16 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 23 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPeter Crompton (Organist Emeritus, Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection
St Andrew's Day, Friday 30 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJSimon Lindley (Leeds City Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 14 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst, David Houlderadmission free / retiring collection