organrecitals.com
LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL, STAFFORDSHIRE
Wednesday 24 July 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDAndrew J. Wyatt (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 31 July 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDRose Vinter (Lichfield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 7 August 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDCallum Alger (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 14 August 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 21 August 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 28 August 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDNigel Morris (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 September 7:30 to 8:40 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDSimon Johnson with the Cathedral's Choristers and Chamber Choir, plus the moon floor installation and NASA video footage.front seats £12.50 / rear seats £8
Friday 20 September 7:30 to 9:30 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDCatherine Ennis (St Lawrence Jewry)admission £10
Friday 4 October 7:30 to 9:30 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDMartyn Rawles (Lichfield Cathedral)admission £10
Friday 11 October 7:30 to 9:30 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £10