organrecitals.com
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, MERSEYSIDE
Saturday 18 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free
Saturday 25 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZPaul Delaney (St Paul's, West Derby)admission free
Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Saturday 1 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZJeremy Cole (Wells Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 8 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDavid Lammler (St John's, Margate)admission free
Saturday 20 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 10 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission free
Saturday 7 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZSimon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free
Saturday 19 October 2019 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free