organrecitals.com
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, MERSEYSIDE
Boxing Day, Tuesday 26 December 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 2018 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZLee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £5
Saturday 21 July 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Greenway (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 28 July 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZJames Orford (King's College, London)admission free
Saturday 4 August 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZNigel Spooner (St John Baptist, Broughton)admission free
Saturday 11 August 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free
Saturday 18 August 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free
Saturday 25 August 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZPaul Delaney (St Paul's, West Derby)admission free
Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Saturday 1 September 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZJeremy Cole (Wells Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 8 September 2018 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDavid Lammler (St John's, Margate)admission free
Saturday 20 October 2018 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Boxing Day, Wednesday 26 December 2018 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Wells (Holy Trinity, Southport)admission £5
Saturday 10 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission free
Saturday 7 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZSimon Leach (Holy Name, Manchester)admission free