organrecitals.com
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, MERSEYSIDE
Friday 15 March 12:45 to 1:15 Liverpool Cathedral (Lady Chapel), L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 March 12:45 to 1:15 Liverpool Cathedral (Lady Chapel), L1 7AZLee Ward with Kevin Beckett (Countertenor)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 April 12:45 to 1:15 Liverpool Cathedral (Lady Chapel), L1 7AZLee Ward with Rebecca Duggan (Soprano) and Martin Howarth (Countertenor)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZRichard Lea (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission £5
Saturday 27 July 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £1
Saturday 3 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZTimothy Parsons (Exeter Cathedral)admission £1
Saturday 10 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £1
Saturday 17 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZJulie Ann Carr (Southport)admission £1
Saturday 24 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZTom Bell (Lancashire)admission £1
Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZLee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5
Saturday 31 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZBrink Bush (Concert Organist)admission £1
Saturday 7 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZSimon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission £1
Saturday 14 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZJason Roberts (St Bartholomew's, New York City, USA)admission £1
Saturday 19 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1
Saturday 8 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZNicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission £1
Saturday 15 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1
Saturday 22 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1
Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1
Saturday 5 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1
Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDaniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1
Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5