organrecitals.com
ST MARGARET'S, LOTHBURY, CENTRAL LONDON
Thursday 18 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHDiego Innocenzi (Victoria Hall, Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHCatherine Gremaud-Babel (Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHBirger Marmvik (Oskarshamn, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
St David's Day, Thursday 1 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHJohannes Geffert (Berlin, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with William Townendadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHAnne-Caroline Prénat (Lutry, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 26 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHTina Christiansen (Ansgar's Church, Odense, Denmark)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHMarc Baumann (Strasbourg Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 17 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 31 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHDaniel Chappuis (Vevey, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHBenjamin Righetti (Church of Saint-Francois, Lausanne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with The Hill House Choral Scholarsadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHAngelo Castaldo (Naples, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 26 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHLionel Rogg (Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHJoshua Brodbeck, Martin Kasparekadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 20 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHSarah Kim (Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHHartmut Leuschner-Rostoski (Bayreuth, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHHans-Georg Reinertz (Eupen, Belgium)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 29 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with The Hill House Choral Scholarsadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection