With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
ST MARGARET'S, LOTHBURY, CENTRAL LONDON
Thursday 4 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHBirger Marmvik (Oskarshamn, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHDavid Löfgren (Stockholm, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 23 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHLionel Rogg (Geneva, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHHans-Georg Reinertz (Eupen, Belgium)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 17 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHThomas Kientz (St Maurice, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHJames Parsons (Fotheringhay)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHIris Rieg (Gologne, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 29 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHLukas Arvidsson (Hässleholm, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHAnne-Caroline Prénat (Lutry, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHDick Klomp (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 26 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with The Hill House Choral Scholarsadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 17 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection