organrecitals.com
ST MARY'S, SLOUGH, BERKSHIRE
Saturday 20 January 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJIan May (St Giles-in-Reading)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 3 February 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 10 March 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJDavid Butler (All Saints', Rotherfield Peppard)admission free / retiring collection
Holy Saturday 31 March 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJDavid Oldfield (St Luke's, Whyteleafe)admission free / retiring collection
Holy Saturday 31 March 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJMalcolm Stowell (St Mary's, Slough)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 14 April 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJJames Paget (St Mary Magdalene, Paddington)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 May 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 21 July 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJDavid Oldfield (St Luke's, Whyteleafe)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 August 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJHenry Macey (St Michael's, Aylsham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 September 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJJames Paget (St Mary Magdalene, Paddington)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 September 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJDavid Butler (All Saints', Rotherfield Peppard)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 September 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJDavid Oldfield (St Luke's, Whyteleafe)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 3 November 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJHenry Macey (St Michael's, Aylsham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 November 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJIan May (St Giles-in-Reading)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 22 December 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJJames Paget (St Mary Magdalene, Paddington)admission free / retiring collection