organrecitals.com
NORWICH CATHEDRAL, NORFOLK
Thursday 1 February 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHDavid Hobourn (Lyon, France)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 March 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHNeil Wright (Farnborough Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 11:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 11:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 11:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHGeorge Castle (Winchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 20 June 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHGeorge Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 July 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHJames Lancelot (Canon Organist Emeritus, Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 8 August 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 11:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHEdmund Aldhouse (Ely Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 September 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 20 September 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHMark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 October 7:00 to 8:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 November 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHSusan Carol Woodson (St Nicholas', Brussels, Belgium)admission free / retiring collection