organrecitals.com
POLLOKSHAWS BURGH HALL, GLASGOW, LANARKSHIRE
Sunday 28 January 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEPhil Kelsall (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £7
Sunday 11 February 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NENigel Ogden (BBC Radio 2's "The Organist Entertains")admission £7
Sunday 18 March 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £7
Sunday 15 April 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NENicholas Martinadmission £7
Sunday 13 May 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEGordon Cree (Darvel)admission £7
Sunday 17 June 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NESimon Gledhill (Concert Organist)admission £7
Sunday 9 September 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEAndy Quin (Camberley)admission £7
Sunday 7 October 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NERobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £7
Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEDavid Gray (London)admission £7
Sunday 9 December 2:45 to 5:00 Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow, G43 1NEDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £7