organrecitals.com
ST GILES', PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE
Friday 31 January 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £4
Friday 7 February 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4
Friday 6 March 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4
Friday 20 March 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATChristopher Rathbone (St Margaret's, Ilkley)admission £4
Friday 27 March 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATScott Senogles (Mirfield Team Parish)admission £4
Friday 3 April 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATSean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission £4
Friday 17 April 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission £4
Friday 24 April 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATDavid Baker (St Michael's, Mytholmroyd)admission £4
Friday 1 May 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4
Friday 22 May 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATPaul Bowen (Leeds)admission £4
Saturday 30 May 7:30 St Giles', Pontefract, WF8 1ATDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission details unknown