organrecitals.com
PORTSMOUTH CATHEDRAL, HAMPSHIRE
Friday 26 January 8:00 to 9:30 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HAAdrian Lucas (Worcester)admission £10 / concessions £8
Thursday 1 February 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HAEdward Jones (St Anne's Cathedral, Belfast)admission free / retiring collection
St David's Day, Thursday 1 March 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HALaurence Long (All Saints', Fulham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 March 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HADavid Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 March 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HARichard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 March 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HABenjamin Banks (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 May 8:00 to 9:30 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HAAndrew Lumsden (Winchester Cathedral)admission £10 / concessions £8
Thursday 7 June 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HAPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 June 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HAJulian Thomas (Tonbridge School)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 June 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HASamuel Bristow (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 July 8:00 to 9:30 Portsmouth Cathedral, PO1 2HADavid Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission £10 / concessions £8