organrecitals.com
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL
Thursday 23 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJordan English (St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAOliver Brett (Rochester, New York, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 20 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAToon Haagen (The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJean-René André (Rennes Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RALee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAndrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 26 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RADouglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 17 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAThomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 24 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RALiam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 31 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJames Parsons (Fotheringhay)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RANicholas Johnson (Sheffield )admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAElin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection