organrecitals.com
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL
Thursday 21 February 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 February 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RASamuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 March 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAPavlos Triantaris (St Peter's, Henleaze)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 March 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAGraham Alsop (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 March 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RARichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 March 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 April 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RASamuel Bristow (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 April 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAMartyn Rawles (Lichfield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJordan English (St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAlessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / retiring collection