organrecitals.com
GRIMSBY MINSTER, LINCOLNSHIRE
Thursday 3 January 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPDavid Leigh (St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 February 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPRobert Coates (Den Norske Kirke, Aukra, Norway)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 March 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 April 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPAdam Wright (Royal Northern College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 May 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPJames Furniss-Roe (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPCraig Cartwright (Middlesbrough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 July 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 September 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPAndrew Cantrill-Fenwick (Wearhead)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 October 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 November 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 December 2019 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPBen Saul (St Thomas of Canterbury, Canterbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 January 2020 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 August 2020 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPSean Tucker (Wimborne Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 September 2020 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection