organrecitals.com
GRIMSBY MINSTER, LINCOLNSHIRE
CANCELLED • Thursday 4 February 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection
Maundy Thursday 1 April 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPSteven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPAdam Parrish (Whittington Benefice, Derbyshire)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPRobert Coates (Den Norske Kirke, Aukra, Norway)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPAndrew Robinson (Grimesthorpe Wesleyan Reform Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPChristopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free / retiring collection