With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
ST MARY'S, MELTON MOWBRAY, LEICESTERSHIRE
Tuesday 26 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 9 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAndrew Bailey (St Mary's, Rostherne)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 23 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AERon Berry (St Luke's, Thurnby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AESimon Ainge (St John the Baptist, Billesdon)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 11 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJeremy Jepson (Stamford)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 25 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Johnson (Derby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEPaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 22 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 13 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AETimothy Lees (St Mary's, Humberstone)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 27 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAnne De Graeve (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Rogers (Yeovil)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 24 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 15 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJames Gutteridge (St Mary's, Melton Mowbray)admission free / retiring collection