organrecitals.com
SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 18 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DATim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAEdward Hewes (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAPeter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAJonathan Holl (Windsor)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 16 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAMervyn Hogg (Ruislip)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 23 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAPeter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 30 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DADavid Oldfield (St Luke's, Whyteleafe)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 September 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAPeter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 September 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DADaniel Phillips (King's College School, Wimbledon)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 24 September 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAAlexander Binns (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection