organrecitals.com
SOUTHWELL MINSTER, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Palm Sunday 5 April 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 3:30 to 4:15 Southwell Minster (Nave), NG25 0HDTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 May 12:15 to 12:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDPaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 3:30 to 4:15 Southwell Minster (Nave), NG25 0HDPeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 31 May 6:30 to 7:00 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 June 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDPaul Provost (Southwell Minster)admission £8 / concessions £6
Wednesday 15 July 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDJames Furniss-Roe (Southwell Minster)admission £8 / concessions £6
Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 3:30 to 4:15 Southwell Minster (Nave), NG25 0HDJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 16 September 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDTom Bell (Lancashire)admission £8 / concessions £6
Sunday 20 December 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NG25 0HDJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection