organrecitals.com
ST ALBANS CATHEDRAL, HERTFORDSHIRE
Wednesday 17 January 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 7 February 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYAnthony Hammond (Cirencester Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 February 5:30 to 7:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYSimon Johnson, Peter Holderadmission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 14 March 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYCharles Andrews (London)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 April 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYCharles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 16 May 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYJonathan Lilley (Waltham Abbey Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 19 May 5:30 to 7:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYColin Walsh (Organist Laureate, Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 June 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYMarnus Greyling (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 11 July 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYAlberto Brigandi, Alessandro Urbanoadmission free / retiring collection
Sunday 22 July 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYJonathan Ryan (Illinois, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 August 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYAndrew Lucas (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 9 September 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 19 September 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYStephen King (Brentwood Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 14 November 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 9 December 5:15 to 6:15 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection