organrecitals.com
ST ALBANS CATHEDRAL, HERTFORDSHIRE
Wednesday 15 May 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYFrancesca Massey (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 18 May 5:30 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYPhilip Scriven (Cranleigh School)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 12 June 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYTimothy Allen with Christine Westhoff (Soprano)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 August 3:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYAndrew Lucas (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 18 August 3:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 1:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYStephen Tharp (New York, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 8 September 3:00 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYMarko Sever (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 September 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYJames Anderson-Besant (St John's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 16 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 November 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYNicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 8 December 5:15 to 6:15 St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BYTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection