organrecitals.com
ST EDMUNDSBURY CATHEDRAL, SUFFOLK
Friday 2 February 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSNicolas Pichon (Basilica of St Clothilde, Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection
St Patrick's Day, Saturday 17 March 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSPeter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 13 April 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSFrancis Knights (Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 28 April 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSJames Thomas (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 May 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDaniel Soper (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSThomas Hawkes (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 June 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSMarcus Huxleyadmission free / retiring collection
Saturday 21 July 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAlexander Binns with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 28 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDavid Price (Thailand)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 September 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAdrian Marple (St Mary's, Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 October 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSFrancesca Massey (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 17 November 5:00 to 6:10 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSPeter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission free / retiring collection