With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
ST EDMUNDSBURY CATHEDRAL, SUFFOLK
Friday 17 April 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSNicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 April 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection
(V.E. Day 75) Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDavid Hardie (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 May 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDavid Poulter (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSDavid Cook (All Hallows by The Tower)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSEmily India Evans (St George's Chapel, Windsor)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAndrew J. Wyatt (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 June 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSRichard Cook (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSMatthew Foster (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSChristopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 18 July 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSJames Thomas (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 31 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 11 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 September 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSAlexander Binns (Derby Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSWilliam Fielding (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 16 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSMark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 31 October 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral, IP33 1LSGlen Dempsey (Ely Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection