With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
STOCKPORT TOWN HALL, GREATER MANCHESTER
Monday 20 April 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEJoe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £2.20
Sunday 21 June 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XERichard Hills (Concert Organist)admission £10 / LTOT members £8
Monday 22 June 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEHoward Beaumontadmission £2.20
Monday 20 July 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEMark Laflin (London)admission £2.20
Sunday 20 September 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XERobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10 / LTOT members £8
Monday 21 September 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEChris Powelladmission £2.20
Monday 19 October 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEDavid Loweadmission £2.20
Sunday 22 November 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £10 / LTOT members £8
Monday 23 November 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £2.20
Monday 21 December 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEAndrew Nixadmission £2.20