organrecitals.com
STOKE MINSTER, STAFFORDSHIRE
Saturday 10 February 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPSimon Lumby (St Aidan's, New Parks, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 10 March 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPJonathan Eyre (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 14 April 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 19 May 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 June 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPIan Riddle (Newcastle-under-Lyme)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 14 July 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 August 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPThomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 September 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 October 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPJoshua Stephens (Wells Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 10 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 December 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster, ST4 1LPSteven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection