organrecitals.com
ST PAUL'S CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 2 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 9 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJoseph Beech (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADPeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 8 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson with Helen Charlston (Soprano)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 15 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Palm Sunday 5 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRichard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Easter Sunday 12 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 10 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJohn Challenger (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 May 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJohann Vexo (Nancy Cathedral, Lorraine, France)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 17 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 June 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 7 June 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADDavid Bednall (Bristol Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 14 June 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 July 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £8
Thursday 6 August 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADStephen Farr (St Paul's, Knightsbridge)admission £12 / concessions £8
Thursday 3 September 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSamuel Kummer (Dresden Frauenkirche, Germany)admission £12 / concessions £8
Thursday 1 October 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADChristopher Houlihan (Trinity College, Hartford, Connecticut, USA)admission £12 / concessions £8