organrecitals.com
ST PAUL'S CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 1 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADChristian Vorbeck (St Marien, Witten, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 15 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 22 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADGereon Krahforst (Mettlach, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 29 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADVidas Pinkevicius, Ausra Motuzaite-Pinkevicieneadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 August 7:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADStephen Tharp (New York, USA)admission £12 / concessions £10
Sunday 5 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADMateusz Rzewuski (Warsaw, Poland)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 12 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADMélanie Barney (Saint-Jérôme Cathedral, Quebec, Canada)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 September 7:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)£20, £15, £12 / concessions £16, £12, £10
Sunday 9 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAdam Pajan (University of Oklahoma, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 16 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRichard Pinel with Libby Burgess (Piano)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 23 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADKensuke Ohira (Japan)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 21 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJean-Luc Thellin (France)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAndrew Unsworth (Mormon Tabernacle, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 18 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRichard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 9 December 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADOrgan Students from Birmingham Conservatoireadmission free / retiring collection
Sunday 16 December 6:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 20 January 2019 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 May 2019 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAlexander Binns with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission free / retiring collection