organrecitals.com
ST PAUL'S CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 3 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAlexander Binns with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 10 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRichard Cook (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
St Patrick's Day, Sunday 17 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRobert Sholl (London)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 24 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAlberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 April 6:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Palm Sunday 14 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAndrzej Malitowski (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Easter Sunday 21 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJames Orford (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 May 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADBine Katrine Bryndorf (Copenhagen, Denmark)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 5 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJoseph Wicks (St John's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 12 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADWillem Hörmann (Sint-Cathrienkerk, 's-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADNicolas Haigh (USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 June 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADNatalia Sander (Russia)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 16 June 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADGreg Abrahams (St Michael & All Angels', Bishop's Cleeve)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 23 June 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 July 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADKen Cowen (Concert Organist)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 14 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADRichard Elliott (USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 21 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 August 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADDaniel Beckmann (Mainz Cathedral, Germany)admission £12 / concessions £8
Thursday 5 September 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £8