organrecitals.com
THEATRE ORGAN HERITAGE CENTRE, ECCLES, GREATER MANCHESTER
Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAndy Quin (Camberley)admission £3.50
Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601
Wednesday 8 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMichael Carter (St Mark's, Fairfield, Bromsgrove)admission £4
Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJElizabeth Harrisonadmission £4
Wednesday 22 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4
Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJWill Shawadmission £4
Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNicholas Martinadmission £4
Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4
Wednesday 19 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Windleadmission £4
Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4
Wednesday 4 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAndrew Nixadmission £4
Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4
Wednesday 18 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJLisa Needhamadmission £4
Wednesday 25 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDamon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £4
Wednesday 1 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4
Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4
Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4
Wednesday 22 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4
Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4
Wednesday 6 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJByron Jonesadmission £4
Wednesday 13 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJRichard Monksadmission £4
Wednesday 20 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMichael Baron (Sct Nikolaj Danish Lutheran Church, Hull)admission £4
Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAlec Waltersadmission £4
Wednesday 3 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £4
Wednesday 10 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNicholas Martinadmission £4
Wednesday 17 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJoe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £4
Wednesday 24 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJRichard Morgan (St Mary's, Fishponds)admission £4
Wednesday 1 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMartin Atterbury (Burton-upon-Trent)admission £4
Wednesday 8 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJLee Longdenadmission £4
Wednesday 15 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJElizabeth Harrisonadmission £4
Wednesday 22 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAlec Waltersadmission £4
Wednesday 29 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJLisa Needhamadmission £4
Wednesday 5 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDorian Collinsadmission £4
Wednesday 12 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £4
Wednesday 19 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDeclan Pooleadmission £4
Wednesday 26 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMark Laflin (London)admission £4
Wednesday 2 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4
Wednesday 9 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4
Wednesday 16 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4
Wednesday 23 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAndrew Nixadmission £4
Wednesday 30 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4
Wednesday 7 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNicholas Martinadmission £4
Wednesday 14 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJChris Powelladmission £4
Wednesday 21 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4
Wednesday 28 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMatthew Basonadmission £4
Wednesday 4 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4
Wednesday 11 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4
Wednesday 18 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJCameron Lloydadmission £4
Wednesday 25 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDamon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £4
Wednesday 2 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJByron Jonesadmission £4
Wednesday 9 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMark Speightadmission £4
Wednesday 16 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJElizabeth Harrisonadmission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601