organrecitals.com
THEATRE ORGAN HERITAGE CENTRE, ECCLES, GREATER MANCHESTER
Wednesday 26 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJoyce Alldredadmission £3.50
Wednesday 3 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJanet Dowsettadmission £3.50
Wednesday 10 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJIan Gough (Plaza Cinema, Stockport)admission £3.50
Wednesday 17 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £3.50
Wednesday 24 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJNicholas Martinadmission £3.50
Wednesday 7 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJByron Jonesadmission £3.50
Wednesday 14 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £3.50
Wednesday 21 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAndrew Nixadmission £3.50
Wednesday 28 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £3.50
Wednesday 5 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJChris Powelladmission £3.50
Wednesday 12 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJMark Speightadmission £3.50
Wednesday 19 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJElizabeth Harrisonadmission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601