organrecitals.com
THEATRE ORGAN HERITAGE CENTRE, ECCLES, GREATER MANCHESTER
Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJElizabeth Harrisonadmission £3.50
Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £3.50
Wednesday 6 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJByron Jonesadmission £3.50
Wednesday 13 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJHoward Beaumontadmission £3.50
Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJJohn Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £3.50
Wednesday 27 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDamon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £3.50
Wednesday 4 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJCameron Lloydadmission £3.50
Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJAndy Quin (Camberley)admission £3.50
Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601
Wednesday 22 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4
Wednesday 11 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4