organrecitals.com
GLASGOW UNIVERSITY MEMORIAL CHAPEL, LANARKSHIRE
Wednesday 20 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission free
Friday 22 February 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQPaul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)admission free
Wednesday 27 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 13 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 17 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission free
Wednesday 24 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free
Friday 10 May 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQOlivier Vernet, Cédric Meckleradmission free
Wednesday 15 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 24 May 6:00 to 10:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 7 June 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 13 September 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free