organrecitals.com
GLASGOW UNIVERSITY MEMORIAL CHAPEL, LANARKSHIRE
Wednesday 23 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQWitold Zaborny (Poland)admission free
Wednesday 30 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJames MacDowell-Scott (Wales)admission free
Wednesday 6 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQBarry Jordan (Magdeburg Cathedral, Germany)admission free
Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free
Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free
Wednesday 27 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free