organrecitals.com
GLASGOW UNIVERSITY MEMORIAL CHAPEL, LANARKSHIRE
Wednesday 22 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQDavid Hamilton (University of Strathclyde)admission free
Wednesday 29 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 5 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free
Friday 7 February 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 12 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission free
Wednesday 19 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 4 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQTiffany Vong (Glasgow University)admission free
Wednesday 11 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 18 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQTiffany Vong (Glasgow University)admission free
Wednesday 8 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 15 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 22 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQIan Rutt (Swansea University)admission free
Friday 24 April 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Wednesday 6 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission free
(V.E. Day 75) Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJane Parker-Smith (Concert Organist)admission free
Wednesday 13 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Turner (Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 20 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQGail Archer (Vassar College, New York State, USA)admission free
Friday 22 May 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 27 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 5 June 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free