organrecitals.com
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY, STAFFORDSHIRE
Saturday 27 January 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 17 February 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds Town Hall)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 21 April 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADJonathan Scott (Manchester)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 12 May 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADJonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 16 June 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADMichael Rhodes, Ashley Melloradmission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 21 July 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3AD Michael Rhodes, Iain Harvey, John Ramsbottam, Philip Cartwright.admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 18 August 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADThomas Ospital (Saint-Eustache, Paris, France)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 15 September 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADPhilip Adams, David Lloydadmission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 27 October 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADJonathan Scott (Manchester)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 24 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50