organrecitals.com
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY, STAFFORDSHIRE
Saturday 23 February 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 23 March 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADMichael Rhodes (Victoria Hall, Hanley)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 13 April 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADJonathan Scott (Manchester)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 11 May 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 8 June 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADJonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 13 July 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADPhilip Smith (Auckland Cathedral, New Zealand)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 10 August 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADGert Van Hoef (The Netherlands)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 14 September 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADGeorge Gillow, Alex Goldsmithadmission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 12 October 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 23 November 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADCathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission £9.50 / concessions £8