organrecitals.com
VICTORIA HALL, SALTAIRE, WEST YORKSHIRE
Sunday 11 February 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSDavid Gray (London)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Mothering Sunday 11 March 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSPhil Kelsall (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 8 April 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSHoward Beaumontadmission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 13 May 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 10 June 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSDavid Shepherd (St Botolph's, Boston)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 8 July 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSGordon Cree (Darvel)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 12 August 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSChristian Cartwright (Pipes in The Peaks)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 9 September 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSSimon Gledhill (Concert Organist)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 14 October 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSRobert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Friday 2 November 7:00 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSJonathan Eyre (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSBill Coale (California, USA)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free
Sunday 9 December 2:30 Victoria Hall, Saltaire, BD18 3JSMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £10 / COS members £8 / under-26s free