organrecitals.com
WALTHAM ABBEY CHURCH, ESSEX
Saturday 1 February 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGStephen Bullamore (St Mary Magdalene, Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 15 February 5:00 to 7:15 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGJonathan Lilley (Waltham Abbey Church)admission £10
Saturday 7 March 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGChristopher Thomas (St John the Baptist, Keynsham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 May 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGSimon Thomas Jacobs (Seattle, Washington, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 June 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGNorman Rimmer (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 July 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGJamie Hitel (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 August 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGMargaret Outen (St Mary's, Stafford)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 September 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGJonathan Lilley with Helen Strange (Soprano)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 31 October 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 28 November 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGPhilip Drew, David Hanselladmission free / retiring collection