organrecitals.com
ST STEPHEN'S, WALBROOK, CENTRAL LONDON
Friday 19 January 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNMichael Nicholas (Reedham, Norfolk)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 26 January 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNGraham Thorpe (Brompton Oratory)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 2 February 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNAlberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 9 February 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNJohn Webber (St John's, East Dulwich)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 16 February 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 23 February 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNMartin Hall (St Martin's, Dorking)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 2 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNEdward Hewes (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 9 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 16 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNLiam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 23 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 27 April 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNDavid Thomas (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / donations welcome