organrecitals.com
WESTMINSTER ABBEY, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 24 June 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMatthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 1 July 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAJoshua Hales (Sheffield)admission free
Sunday 8 July 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PABenjamin Cunningham (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 15 July 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASebastian Thomson (Bloxham School, Oxfordshire)admission free
Tuesday 17 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PARoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission £15 / concessions £10 (season: £60 / £40)
Tuesday 24 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAJames O'Donnell (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Sunday 29 July 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASimon Morley (St John's Episcopal Church, Tampa, Florida, USA)admission free
Tuesday 31 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAVincent Dubois (Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, France)admission £15 / concessions £10
Sunday 5 August 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASebastian Heindl (University of Music, Leipzig, Germany)admission free
Tuesday 7 August 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMatthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Sunday 12 August 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAHyunju Hwang (Palos Verdes, California, USA)admission free
Tuesday 14 August 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAPeter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Sunday 26 August 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMatthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 30 September 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free
Sunday 18 November 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free