organrecitals.com
WESTMINSTER ABBEY, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 21 January 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAPeter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 28 January 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMatthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 4 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PABenjamin Cunningham (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 11 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAPatrick Pope (Charlotte, North Carolina, USA)admission free
Sunday 18 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAPeter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 25 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PABen Sheen (St Thomas', Fifth Avenue, New York City, USA)admission free
Mothering Sunday 11 March 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASul Bi Yi (Andechs, Germany)admission free
Palm Sunday 25 March BST 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PABenjamin Cunningham (Westminster Abbey)admission free
Sunday 22 April 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PABenjamin Giddens (Queen Anne's School, Caversham)admission free
Sunday 29 April 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free
Sunday 13 May 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PADavid Ponsford (Cambridge)admission free
Sunday 3 June 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMarco Lo Muscio (National Canadian Church, Rome)admission free
Sunday 17 June 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PARichard Gowers (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free
Tuesday 17 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PARoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission £15 / concessions £10 (season: £60 / £40)
Tuesday 24 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAJames O'Donnell (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Tuesday 31 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAVincent Dubois (Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, France)admission £15 / concessions £10
Tuesday 7 August 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAMatthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Tuesday 14 August 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAPeter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / concessions £10
Sunday 30 September 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PASimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free
Sunday 18 November 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free