organrecitals.com
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
Sunday 31 October GMT 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 7 November 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / donations welcome
Remembrance Sunday 14 November 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWIan Coleman (Holy Redeemer, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 21 November 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 28 November 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWJames Gough (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 5 December 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWSimon Johnson (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 12 December 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWMarko Sever (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 19 December 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWRory Moules (Oxford Oratory)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 6 February 2022 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 13 February 2022 4:45 to 5:10 Westminster Cathedral SW1P 1QWPaul Stubbings (St Mary's Music School, Edinburgh)admission free / donations welcome