organrecitals.com
WESLEY METHODIST CHURCH, CHESTER, CHESHIRE
Saturday 23 June 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DABrian Heald (Wesley Methodist Church, Chester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 September 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DARoger Fisher (Organist Emeritus, Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 October 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DACharles Jones (Holy Trinity, Llandudno)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DAMartin Ashcroft (Trinity United Reformed Church, Wigan)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 22 December 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DABrian Heald with Claire Heald (Contralto)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 February 2019 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DAJohn Hosking (St Asaph Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 March 2019 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DABrian Heald (Wesley Methodist Church, Chester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 April 2019 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DAChristopher Symons (Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 18 May 2019 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DAJohn Evans (Hamilton Street Methodist Church, Hoole)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 22 June 2019 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester, CH1 1DAPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection