organrecitals.com
WORCESTER CATHEDRAL, WORCESTERSHIRE
Thursday 9 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAGeorge de Voil (Wellington College)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 January 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free
Thursday 30 January 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 20 February 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAEleanor Carter (Clare College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 March 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAMarko Sever (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 April 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAChristopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 May 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LAEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 June 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LABen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 June 2020 12:15 to 12:55 Worcester Cathedral, WR1 2LABenjamin Cunningham (Winchester College)admission free / retiring collection