organrecitals.com
SEPTEMBER 2020
Tuesday 1 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXKaty Silverman (Fleet)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 2 September 12:30 to 1:15 St Modwen, Burton-upon-Trent, DE14 1HATom Corfield (Derby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PARichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 9 September 12:30 to 1:15 St Modwen, Burton-upon-Trent, DE14 1HACathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Tuesday 15 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 16 September 12:30 to 1:15 St Modwen, Burton-upon-Trent, DE14 1HABenjamin Mills (Keble College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free
Tuesday 22 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PASimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 23 September 12:30 to 1:15 St Modwen, Burton-upon-Trent, DE14 1HALiam Condon (Lichfield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDavid Hill (Rutland)admission free
Tuesday 29 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXNicholas Morris (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection