organrecitals.com
NOVEMBER 2020
Sunday 1 November 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 November 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 4 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4
Thursday 5 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 November 2020 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory, WR14 2AYNicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Laurence's, Chorley, PR7 1EBNeil Taylor (Macclesfield)admission £10
Remembrance Sunday 8 November 2020 7:45 to 8:30 Christ's Chapel of God's Gift, Dulwich, SE21 7ADHannah Parry (London)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock, KA3 1HBAndrew Forbes (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund
Tuesday 10 November 2020 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Tuesday 10 November 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Rogers (Yeovil)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 11 November 2020 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin H. Parsons (Lancaster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 11 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £4
Sunday 15 November 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury, SY1 2LFNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £7 / members £6
Sunday 15 November 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral, SW1P 1QWMark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 16 November 2020 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJCameron Lloydadmission £4
Thursday 19 November 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 21 November 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADGraham Eccles (St Asaph)admission £10.50 / concessions £9
Sunday 22 November 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall, SK1 3XEMichael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield)admission £10 / LTOT members £8
Tuesday 24 November 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 25 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles, M30 7HJDamon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £4