organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
TWO OR MORE ORGANISTS
1. Tuesday 18 February (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , LondonEdward Byrne and Adam Fieldadmission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Shrove Tuesday 25 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , LondonEllie-Mae McGlone and Drew Sellisadmission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:15 to 1:45 St Peter's, Bournemouth , DorsetFlorence Rousseau and Loïc Georgeaultadmission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 27 February 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireDavid Warner and Ann Winter-Goodwinadmission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 3 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , London Alex Trigg, Benjamin Gardner, Kevin Lee.admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 7 March 12:00 to 1:00 St John's, Harpenden , Hertfordshire Matthew Foster, Thomas Wrench, Roger Carter.admission free [view]

7. Tuesday 10 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , Fife Matthew McIlree, Sam Myers, Isabel Wideman.admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

8. St Patrick's Day, Tuesday 17 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , LondonBen Hunt and Moses Ngadmission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 21 March 2:00 to 3:00 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West Midlands Martyn Rawles, Paul Carr, Robert Sharpe, Rupert Jeffcoat.admission £5 / concessions £4 [view]

10. Saturday 21 March 2:30 to 4:00 St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth , PerthshireGeoff Bolton and Lewis McGoldrickadmission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Tuesday 24 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , London Nicholas Janicki, Luca Garzolini, Jack Abbott, Joseph Verdin.admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 28 March 2:30 to 5:00 St Peter's, Cradley , West Midlands Cameron Lloyd, Damon Willetts, Alec Walters, David Lobban.admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Tuesday 31 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Lawrence Jewry , London Vivian Lui, Himeno Niimi, Anthony Wang, Alexander Austin.admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 2 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton , BedfordshireDavid Norman and Derek Hartadmission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 14 April 7:00 to 9:15 The Troxy Theatre, Stepney , LondonKeith Beckingham and Mark Laflinadmission £15 / COS members £13 [view]

16. Tuesday 21 April 7:30 to 8:45 Malvern Priory , WorcestershirePiers Maxim and Andrew Caskieadmission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Saturday 25 April 5:30 St Peter's, St Albans , HertfordshireJohannes Zeinler and Karol Mossakowskiadmission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Friday 5 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Peter & St Paul, Godalming , SurreyPhilip Drew and David Hanselladmission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 21 June 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , ShropshireMark Laflin and Aaron Hawthorneadmission £7 / members £6 [view]

20. Wednesday 22 July 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster , LancashireColin Porter and Mark Jonesadmission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Tuesday 28 July 7:00 to 8:10 Westminster Abbey , LondonSimon Johnson and Peter Holderadmission £15 / concessions £10 [view]

22. Sunday 6 September 2:30 to 5:00 New Victoria Centre, Howden le Wear , County DurhamRobert Balfour-Rowley and Aaron Hawthorneadmission £9, advance booking recommended [view]

23. Wednesday 30 September 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster , LancashirePaul Hutchins and Colin Porteradmission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Wednesday 30 September 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral , LancashireShaun Turnbull and Christopher Jonesadmission free / suggested donation £4 [view]

25. Saturday 28 November 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church , EssexPhilip Drew and David Hanselladmission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Sunday 20 December 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury , Shropshire Damon Willetts, Cameron Lloyd, Michael Carter, Alec Walters, David Lobban.admission £7 / members £6 [view]

27. Monday 29 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSimon Lindley and Darius Battiwallaadmission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]