organrecitals.com
UNIVERSITIES
Shrove Tuesday 25 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALClaire Innes-Hopkins with Bede Williams (Trumpet)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House, BN1 9QFD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:10 to 1:50 The Queen's College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4AWJames Fellows (Keble College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 February 7:30 to 8:50 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGJames O'Donnell (Westminster Abbey)admission £15 / students free
Saturday 29 February 1:15 to 2:00 Queens' College Chapel, Cambridge, CB3 9ETJustin Stollery (Trinity Hall, Cambridge)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 29 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STJas Hutchinson-Bazely (Conservatorium van Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 3 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALJohn Farmer (Great Yarmouth Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 4 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQTiffany Vong (Glasgow University)admission free
Wednesday 4 March 1:10 to 1:50 The Queen's College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4AWDrew Sellis (St Mary-at-Finchley)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 March 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGKatherine Pardee (Wadham College, Oxford)admission free
Saturday 7 March 1:15 to 2:00 Queens' College Chapel, Cambridge, CB3 9ETChristopher Baczkowski (Homerton College, Cambridge)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 7 March 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STKumi Choadmission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9AL Matthew McIlree, Sam Myers, Isabel Wideman.admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 11 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 11 March 1:10 to 1:50 The Queen's College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4AWMatthew Martin (Keble College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 March 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGMatthew Martin (Keble College, Oxford)admission free
Wednesday 18 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQTiffany Vong (Glasgow University)admission free
Tuesday 31 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALAndrew Macintosh (All Saints' Episcopal Church, St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Tuesday 7 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALBen Bloor (Brompton Oratory)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 8 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 14 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 15 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 21 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALAdam Wilson (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 22 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQIan Rutt (Swansea University)admission free
Friday 24 April 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Wednesday 6 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission free
(V.E. Day 75) Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJane Parker-Smith (Concert Organist)admission free
Wednesday 13 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Turner (Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 17 May 5:40 to 6:10 Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1TQPeter Dyke (Hereford Cathedral)admission free
Wednesday 20 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQGail Archer (Vassar College, New York State, USA)admission free
Friday 22 May 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 27 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 5 June 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 15 October 1:15 to 2:00 Merton College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4JDPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection