organrecitals.com
UNIVERSITIES
Thursday 17 January 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGDavid Ponsford (Cambridge)admission free
Saturday 19 January 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 20 January 1:15 to 2:00 Robinson College Chapel, Cambridge, CB3 9ANGerald Gifford (The Fitzwilliam Museum, Cambridge)admission free
Wednesday 23 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 24 January 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGBenjamin Nicholas (Merton College, Oxford)admission free
Friday 25 January 6:00 to 7:10 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Saturday 26 January 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 January 7:30 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGAnthony Hammond (Cirencester Parish Church)admission £10 / students free
Tuesday 29 January 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 29 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 30 January 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House, BN1 9QFD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free
Wednesday 30 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 31 January 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGRory Moules (The Queen's College, Oxford)admission free
Friday 1 February 6:15 to 6:45 The Royal College of Music (Concert Hall), SW7 2BSSamuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free by ticket (from box office on the day)
Saturday 2 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 5 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALAndrew Macintosh (All Saints' Episcopal Church, St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 6 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 6 February 1:15 to 2:00 Huddersfield University (St Paul's Hall), HD1 3DHSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free
Saturday 9 February 1:15 to 2:00 Queens' College Chapel, Cambridge, CB3 9ETAlexander Knight (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 9 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STHenry Websdale (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 13 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQSteven McIntyre (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Glasgow)admission free
St Valentine's Day, Thursday 14 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGMichael Butterfield (Royal Academy of Music)admission free
Saturday 16 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STDónal McCann (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALSimon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 20 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission free
Wednesday 20 February 7:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGMartin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission £20 / students free
Friday 22 February 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQPaul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)admission free
Saturday 23 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STJames Anderson-Besant (St John's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 26 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALSeamus Heath (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 27 February 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House, BN1 9QFD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free
Wednesday 27 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 28 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGMarko Sever (St Albans Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 2 March 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STLoreto Aramendi (Santa Maria Basilica, San Sebastián, Spain)admission free / retiring collection
Shrove Tuesday 5 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free
Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:15 to 2:00 Huddersfield University (St Paul's Hall), HD1 3DHPam Hulme (Huddersfield University)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 March 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 3PGÁine Kennedy, Benjamin Millsadmission free
Friday 8 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQLauri Tikkanen with Markus Riihimäki (Kantele) from Tampere, Finlandadmission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 March 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALSam Myers, Matthew McIlreeadmission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 13 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 19 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQPaul Hayward (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 March 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House, BN1 9QFD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free
Tuesday 2 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALHenry Fairs (Birmingham University)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Tuesday 9 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Tuesday 16 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 17 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission free
St George's Day, Tuesday 23 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews, KY16 9ALClaire Innes-Hopkins (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free
Wednesday 24 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 1 May 7:30 University of York (Jack Lyons Concert Hall), YO10 5DDRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission £8 / students £3
Tuesday 7 May 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQEnrico Presti (Bologna, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free
Wednesday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 The Queen's College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4AWPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 10 May 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQOlivier Vernet, Cédric Meckleradmission free
Wednesday 15 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 21 May 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge, CB2 3PQTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 24 May 6:00 to 10:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Saturday 25 May 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge, CB2 1STPeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 29 May 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House, BN1 9QFD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free
Wednesday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 30 May 1:15 to 2:00 Merton College Chapel, Oxford, OX1 4JDAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 June 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free
Friday 13 September 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel, G12 8QQKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free