organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
UNIVERSITIES
1. Thursday 17 January (Tomorrow) 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireDavid Ponsford (Cambridge)admission free [view]

2. Saturday 19 January 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 20 January 1:15 to 2:00 Robinson College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireGerald Gifford (The Fitzwilliam Museum, Cambridge)admission free [view]

4. Wednesday 23 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Thursday 24 January 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireBenjamin Nicholas (Merton College, Oxford)admission free [view]

6. Friday 25 January 6:00 to 7:10 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

7. Saturday 26 January 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 26 January 7:30 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireAnthony Hammond (Cirencester Parish Church)admission £10 / students free [view]

9. Tuesday 29 January 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 29 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

11. Wednesday 30 January 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House , East SussexD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free [view]

12. Wednesday 30 January 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

13. Thursday 31 January 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireRory Moules (The Queen's College, Oxford)admission free [view]

14. Saturday 2 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 5 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeAndrew Macintosh (All Saints' Episcopal Church, St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

16. Wednesday 6 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

17. Wednesday 6 February 1:15 to 2:00 Huddersfield University (St Paul's Hall) , West YorkshireSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 7 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshirePeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free [view]

19. Saturday 9 February 1:15 to 2:00 Queens' College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireAlexander Knight (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / donations welcome [view]

20. Saturday 9 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireHenry Websdale (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Tuesday 12 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

22. Wednesday 13 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireSteven McIntyre (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Glasgow)admission free [view]

23. St Valentine's Day, Thursday 14 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireMichael Butterfield (Royal Academy of Music)admission free [view]

24. Saturday 16 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireDónal McCann (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Tuesday 19 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeSimon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

26. Wednesday 20 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireIan Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission free [view]

27. Wednesday 20 February 7:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireMartin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission £20 / students free [view]

28. Friday 22 February 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshirePaul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)admission free [view]

29. Saturday 23 February 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireJames Anderson-Besant (St John's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Tuesday 26 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeSeamus Heath (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

31. Wednesday 27 February 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House , East SussexD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free [view]

32. Wednesday 27 February 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

33. Thursday 28 February 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireMarko Sever (St Albans Cathedral)admission free [view]

34. Saturday 2 March 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireLoreto Aramendi (Santa Maria Basilica, San Sebastián, Spain)admission free / retiring collection [view]

35. Shrove Tuesday 5 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

36. Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

37. Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:15 to 2:00 Huddersfield University (St Paul's Hall) , West YorkshirePam Hulme (Huddersfield University)admission free / retiring collection [view]

38. Thursday 7 March 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireÁine Kennedy and Benjamin Millsadmission free [view]

39. Friday 8 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireLauri Tikkanen with Markus Riihimäki (Kantele) from Tampere, Finlandadmission free / retiring collection [view]

40. Saturday 9 March 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshireRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

41. Tuesday 12 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

42. Tuesday 12 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeSam Myers and Matthew McIlreeadmission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

43. Wednesday 13 March 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

44. Tuesday 19 March 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshirePaul Hayward (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

45. Wednesday 27 March 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House , East SussexD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free [view]

46. Tuesday 2 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeHenry Fairs (Birmingham University)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

47. Tuesday 9 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

48. Tuesday 16 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeChristopher Bragg (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

49. Wednesday 17 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireStephen Jon Hamilton (New York City, USA)admission free [view]

50. St George's Day, Tuesday 23 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Salvator's Chapel, University of St Andrews , FifeClaire Innes-Hopkins (University of St Andrews)admission £3 / Music Centre members free [view]

51. Wednesday 24 April 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

52. Wednesday 1 May 7:30 University of York (Jack Lyons Concert Hall) , North YorkshireRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission £8 / students £3 [view]

53. Tuesday 7 May 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireEnrico Presti (Bologna, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

54. Wednesday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free [view]

55. Wednesday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 The Queen's College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshirePeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

56. Friday 10 May 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireOlivier Vernet and Cédric Meckleradmission free [view]

57. Wednesday 15 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

58. Tuesday 21 May 1:00 to 2:00 Great St Mary's, Cambridge , CambridgeshireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

59. Wednesday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

60. Friday 24 May 6:00 to 10:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

61. Saturday 25 May 6:40 to 7:25 King's College Chapel, Cambridge , CambridgeshirePeter King (Organist Emeritus, Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

62. Wednesday 29 May 12:00 to 12:45 Sussex University Meeting House , East SussexD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free [view]

63. Wednesday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

64. Thursday 30 May 1:15 to 2:00 Merton College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

65. Friday 7 June 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

66. Friday 13 September 6:00 to 8:40 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]