organrecitals.com
FRIDAY EVENINGS, SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS
Saturday 15 August 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EENathan Laube (Concert Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Sunday 16 August 4:00 to 5:00 St John's, Keswick, CA12 4DDJohn Cooper Green (St John's, Keswick)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 16 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Sunday 23 August 4:00 to 5:00 St John's, Keswick, CA12 4DDJohn Cooper Green (St John's, Keswick)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 23 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Sunday 30 August 4:00 to 5:00 St John's, Keswick, CA12 4DDJohn Cooper Green (St John's, Keswick)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 30 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Saturday 19 September 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Saturday 10 October 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6EPPaul Walton (Bristol Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 19 December 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEPhilip Arkwright (Buckfast Abbey)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Saturday 2 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6EPDouglas Keilitz (Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXNigel Holdsworth (St Columba's URC, York)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXBenjamin Banks (Oriel College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 The Swiss Church, WC2H 9DYRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 23 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXCaius Lee (St Catharine's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXRobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 February 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 6 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 6 February 2021 1:00 Arundel Cathedral, BN18 9AYRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10
Saturday 13 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York, YO26 4YZTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 27 February 2021 12:00 to 1:00 Holy Trinity, Heworth, YO31 0RPRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 6 March 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Chad's, York, YO23 1EYJohn Scott Whiteley (York Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 6 March 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6EPBenedict Wilson (Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 19 March 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 May 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6EPOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 May 2021 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave, OX17 2RPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Friday 7 May 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 May 2021 7:00 Cadzow Parish Church, Hamilton, ML3 7HYEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission details unknown
Saturday 15 May 2021 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory, WR14 2AYAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 15 May 2021 1:00 Arundel Cathedral, BN18 9AYRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10
Friday 4 June 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 July 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 August 2021 6:00 to 7:00 St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh, EH1 1REAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 August 2021 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth, BH2 6JJPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £6
Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15 to 6:30 Ely Cathedral, CB7 4DHAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 21 August 2021 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMatthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission £1
Friday 3 September 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 September 2021 4:00 to 5:00 St Dunstan's, Bellingham, SE6 3JBRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 October 2021 1:00 Arundel Cathedral, BN18 9AYRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10
Saturday 16 October 2021 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 3 September 2022 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZMartyn Noble (Royal College of Music)admission £1