COVID-19: Details of current regulations and forthcoming changes are available at gov.uk/coronavirus
MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
MORE THAN 52,000 RECITALS BY 4,000-PLUS ORGANISTS AT 2,044 VENUES ACROSS BRITAIN HAVE BEEN LISTED HERE SINCE 2004.
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Saturday 14 August 2021 2:45
7:30 Saturday 30 April 2022 2
3 Saturday 10 July 2021 1:20
7:30 Monday 5 July 2021 4
5 Saturday 22 May 2021 1:00
1:00 Wednesday 15 September 2021 6
7 Saturday 8 May 2021 7:00
7:30 Saturday 18 September 2021 8
9 Thursday 10 June 2021 12:30
7:45 Wednesday 21 July 2021 10
11 Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15
X Friday 7 May 12
13 Thursday 9 September 2021 7:00
6:15 Thursday 22 July 2021 14
15 Wednesday 16 June 2021 7:30
X Thursday 6 May 16
17 Saturday 22 May 2021 3:30
7:30 Friday 8 October 2021 18
19 Wednesday 23 June 2021 12:45
7:30 Wednesday 25 August 2021 20
21 Sunday 6 June 2021 3:00
1:00 Monday 15 November 2021 22
23 Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30
12:30 Tuesday 11 May 2021 24
25 Saturday 31 July 2021 10:30
11:00 Saturday 22 May 2021 26
27 Friday 21 May 2021 6:10
12:00 Saturday 14 May 2022 28
29 Thursday 20 May 2021 1:10
12:30 Friday 21 May 2021 30
31 Saturday 10 July 2021 3:00
3:00 Saturday 7 August 2021 32
33 Thursday 20 May 2021 X
12:30 Tuesday 15 June 2021 34
35 Wednesday 19 May 2021 12:30
1:00 Wednesday 12 May 2021 36
37 Monday 9 August 2021 1:10
1:10 Tuesday 22 June 2021 38
39 Friday 28 May 2021 1:15
1:15 Thursday 6 May 40
41 Friday 20 August 2021 12:40
1:10 Friday 7 May 42
43 Tuesday 18 May 2021 1:10
6:00 Sunday 1 August 2021 44
45 Saturday 29 May 2021 7:30
7:30 Thursday 20 May 2021 46
47 Saturday 22 May 2021 11:00
1:00 Saturday 10 July 2021 48
49 Friday 7 May 6:30
1:00 Saturday 21 August 2021 50
51 Thursday 20 May 2021 1:10
3:30 Sunday 6 June 2021 52
53 Saturday 5 June 2021 X
1:00 Thursday 24 June 2021 54
55 Saturday 10 July 2021 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 5 July 2022 56
57 Tuesday 5 October 2021 12:30
1:15 Friday 7 May 58
59 Friday 18 June 2021 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 2 June 2021 60
61 Saturday 12 June 2021 12:00
3:00 Sunday 11 July 2021 62
63 Tuesday 27 July 2021 8:00
12:30 Tuesday 3 August 2021 64
65 Monday 7 June 2021 1:20
3:30 Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 2022 66
67 Saturday 8 May 2021 7:30
12:00 Wednesday 26 May 2021 68
69 Saturday 17 July 2021 12:00
1:05 Wednesday 19 May 2021 70
71 Tuesday 1 June 2021 1:05
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
To get your own organ recitals, or others you're aware of, advertised on organrecitals.com, click here. It's free!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Adrian Gunning
Ian Tracey
Jonathan Hope
Geoffrey Morgan
Darius Battiwalla
Paul Carr
Thomas Trotter
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
St Michael's, Cornhill
Southwark Cathedral
Seeking programme ideas or a concert theme? View the CALENDAR OF EVENTSRead the site's COOKIE POLICYOn a lighter note: Here are some MUSIC JOKES
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and managed solely by Steve Smith ©2004–2021The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Some browsers indicate this website is 'not secure'which is correct but it has no need to be because, as an information-only site, it does not handle private data.
YOUTUBE VIDEOS
Richard BrasierPhil KelsallCompton Organ Co.Salisbury CathedralSt George's Hall