organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
VISITING INTERNATIONAL ORGANISTS
1. Thursday 24 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDaniel Chappuis (Vevey, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 1 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireRobert Coates (Den Norske Kirke, Aukra, Norway)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Monday 5 July 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

4. Thursday 8 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Tuesday 13 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. CANCELLED • Saturday 17 July 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshirePhilip Smith and John Pryeradmission £10.50 / concessions £9 [main]

7. Tuesday 20 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Sunday 25 July 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonHenk Galenkamp (Zwickau Cathedral, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Monday 26 July 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

10. Monday 26 July 7:30 All Saints', Hastings , East SussexIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission £10 [main]

11. Tuesday 27 July 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 31 July 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonKatelyn Emerson (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Thursday 19 August 12:00 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireSebastian Heindl (Hochschule für Musik, Leipzig, Germany)admission details to be announced [main]

14. Saturday 28 August 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonNathan Laube (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireJohann Vexo (Nancy Cathedral, Lorraine, France)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Monday 6 September 12:30 to 1:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / advance booking recommended [main]

17. Thursday 9 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRalph Gustafsson (Stockholm, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Thursday 23 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonIris Rieg (Gologne, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Saturday 25 September 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonIsabelle Demers (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Tuesday 5 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Thursday 7 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Wednesday 20 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireMarnus Greyling (St George's, Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Thursday 21 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonHans-Georg Reinertz and Richard Townendadmission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Saturday 30 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonMitchell Miller (Hochschule für Musik, Stuttgart, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Thursday 11 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Thursday 18 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

27. Saturday 27 November 7:00 Coventry Cathedral , West MidlandsDavid Briggs (St John the Divine, New York City, USA)admission details to be announced [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]