organrecitals.com [section home page]
DORSET [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 23 September 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Samuel Bristow (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Saturday 25 September 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth [organ] Dorset BH2 6JJ [map]Eleanor Carter (Guildford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 30 September 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Thomas Moore (Wakefield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 7 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Ben Sheen (Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 14 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Richard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 21 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Geoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 28 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Michael Dutton (St Mary Magdalene, Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Thursday 11 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Simon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 18 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 25 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Cathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]