organrecitals.com [section home page]
MERSEYSIDE [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 21 May 6:10 to 6:45 Liverpool Light Night – Organ DemonstrationLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission free [main]

2. Friday 21 May 9:30 to 10:00pm Liverpool Light Night – Son et LumièreLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey and Daniel Greenway (Liverpool Cathedral) [web] admission free [main]

3. Sunday 23 May 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission free [main]

4. Sunday 30 May 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Lee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

5. Sunday 6 June 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Greenway (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

6. Sunday 13 June 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Wells (Holy Trinity, Southport)admission free [main]

7. Sunday 20 June 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

8. Sunday 27 June 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Dylan McCaig (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

9. Sunday 4 July 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Lee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

10. Sunday 11 July 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

11. Sunday 18 July 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission free [main]

12. CANCELLED Saturday 31 July 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Jonathan Kingston (Oxfordshire)admission £1 [main]

13. CANCELLED Saturday 21 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Matthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission £1 [main]

14. Sunday 12 September 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission free [main]

15. Saturday 18 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight [organ] Merseyside CH62 5EF [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £10 / concessions £5 [main]

16. Sunday 19 September 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Wells (Holy Trinity, Southport)admission free [main]

17. Sunday 26 September 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Matthew Breen (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

18. Sunday 3 October 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]John Jhang (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

19. Sunday 10 October 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Lee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

20. Saturday 16 October 3:45 to 5:00 The Organ's 95th Anniversary RecitalLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [main]

21. Sunday 17 October 2:15 to 2:45 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]