organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
EAST ANGLIA
1. Tuesday 15 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Saturday 19 June 7:00 to 8:15 Royal Hospital School Chapel, Holbrook , SuffolkPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / concessions £7 / under-18s free [main]

3. Sunday 20 June 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

4. Tuesday 22 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkHenry Macey (Aylsham Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Wednesday 23 June 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireRichard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Tuesday 29 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkStephen King (Brentwood Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Friday 2 July 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)online only, click here to view [main]

8. Sunday 4 July 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkTimothy Parsons (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

9. Tuesday 6 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkJames Mooney-Dutton (St James', Bushey)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 8 July 1:15 to 1:45 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireHugh Rowlands (Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Friday 9 July 1:15 to 1:45 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireJohannes Güdelhöfer (Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 10 July 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireBenjamin Giddens (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Saturday 10 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / donations greatly appreciated [main]

14. Sunday 11 July 3:00 to 4:10 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15 [main]

15. Tuesday 13 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 15 July 1:15 to 1:45 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireCharles Maxtone-Smith (Westminster Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 15 July 6:00 to 7:10 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireDaniel Hyde (King's College, Cambridge)admission £15 [main]

18. Friday 16 July 1:15 to 1:45 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireAlexander Pott (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

19. Sunday 18 July 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkRichard Cook (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

20. Tuesday 20 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Friday 23 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkEllie-Mae McGlone (McAuley Catholic High School, Doncaster)online only, click here for information [main]

22. Saturday 31 July 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkDavid A. Berwick (St Barnabas, Norwich)admission free / donations greatly appreciated [main]

23. Sunday 1 August 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireDewi Rees (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Sunday 1 August 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkTom Bell (Lancashire)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

25. Tuesday 3 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkJulian Haggett (St Peter Mancroft, Norwich)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Friday 6 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkMark Brafield (Dorking)online only, click here for information [main]

27. Monday 9 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkTimothy Patient (Norwich)admission £5 [main]

28. Tuesday 10 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkBen Horden (York)admission free / retiring collection [main]

29. Saturday 14 August 7:30 to 8:30 St Mary's, Happisburgh , NorfolkElwyn Bowler (Happisburgh)admission free / donations greatly appreciated [main]

30. Sunday 15 August 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireHerman Jordaan (Holy Trinity, South Wimbledon)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Sunday 15 August 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkWilliam Saunders (Holbrook, Ipswich)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

32. Sunday 15 August 5:15 to 6:30 Ely Cathedral , CambridgeshireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Monday 16 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £5 [main]

34. Tuesday 17 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkRebekah Okpoti (St Laurence with St Paul, Longridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

35. Monday 23 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkMike Webb (Wymondham Abbey)admission £5 [main]

36. Tuesday 24 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Baker (St Michael's, Mytholmroyd)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Friday 27 August 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkWilliam Baldry (St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich)online only, click here for information [main]

38. Sunday 29 August 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkDonald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

39. Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireJohann Vexo (Nancy Cathedral, Lorraine, France)admission free / retiring collection [main]

40. Tuesday 31 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkSimon Kirk (St John's College School, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

41. Friday 3 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkDaniel Soper (Bury St Edmunds)online only, click here for information [main]

42. Friday 3 September 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)online only, click here to view [main]

43. Sunday 5 September 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral , SuffolkDaniel Moult (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

44. Monday 6 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkPeter O'Connor (Wymondham Abbey)admission £5 [main]

45. Tuesday 7 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Shepherd (St Botolph's, Boston)admission free / retiring collection [main]

46. Saturday 11 September 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

47. Sunday 12 September 3:00 to 4:00 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

48. Monday 13 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich , NorfolkDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission £5 [main]

49. Tuesday 14 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkPeter Godden (King's Lynn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

50. Tuesday 21 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Hill (The Woottons, Norfolk)admission free / retiring collection [main]

51. Wednesday 22 September 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireJeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

52. Tuesday 28 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAdrian Richards (King's Lynn Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

53. Tuesday 5 October 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary's, Potters Bar , HertfordshirePavlos Triantaris (St Thomas of Canterbury, Brentwood)admission free / retiring collection [main]

54. Saturday 9 October 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireAndrew Chadney (St Stephen's, Norbury & Thornton Heath)admission free / retiring collection [main]

55. Wednesday 20 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireMarnus Greyling (St George's, Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa)admission free / retiring collection [main]

56. Saturday 13 November 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

57. Wednesday 17 November 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / retiring collection [main]

58. Sunday 5 December 4:45 to 5:45 St Albans Cathedral , HertfordshireTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free [main]

59. Saturday 8 January 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSimon Lumby (St Aidan's, New Parks, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

60. Tuesday 1 February 2022 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary's, Potters Bar , HertfordshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

61. Saturday 12 February 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireAshley Marshfield (King's School, Bruton)admission free / retiring collection [main]

62. Saturday 12 March 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / retiring collection [main]

63. Saturday 9 April 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [main]

64. Saturday 14 May 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [main]

65. Saturday 11 June 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

66. Tuesday 5 July 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton , BedfordshireRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]