organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LONDON
1. Wednesday 4 August (Tomorrow) 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonJonathan Marten (Chingford Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 5 August 7:00 to 8:00 Freemasons' Hall (The Grand Temple) , LondonD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admssion free, advance ticket required [main]

3. Tuesday 10 August 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Wednesday 11 August 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonDavid Cook (All Hallows by The Tower)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Friday 13 August 9:00 to 10:45 St Margaret's, Putney , LondonNicholas Miller (St Margaret's, Putney)admission £12:45, online booking only [main]

6. Saturday 14 August 7:00 to 8:00 St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead , LondonMartin Stacey (St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Tuesday 17 August 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAndrew Furniss (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Wednesday 18 August 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Wednesday 18 August 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonWilliam Layzell-Smith (Corpus Christi College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Tuesday 24 August 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonAndrew Benson-Wilson (Basingstoke)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Wednesday 25 August 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonJohn Rippin (Chingford Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 28 August 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonNathan Laube (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Tuesday 31 August 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonShanna Hart (St Botolph-without-Aldgate)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Wednesday 1 September 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonPavlos Triantaris (St Thomas of Canterbury, Brentwood)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 2 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Friday 3 September 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park , LondonJack Spencer (St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Saturday 4 September 11:45 The Royal Albert Hall , LondonThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)tickets: £9.65 – £39.74 [main]

18. Sunday 5 September 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonGeorge de Voil (St James's, Sussex Gardens)admission £5 [main]

19. Monday 6 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonJames Gough (St Matthew's, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Tuesday 7 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Thursday 9 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Saturday 11 September 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonRichard Brasier (St George's German Lutheran Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Saturday 11 September 7:00 to 8:00 St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead , LondonMartin Stacey (St Dominic's Priory, Hampstead)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Sunday 12 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonStephen Pinnock (Canterbury)admission free / donations welcome [main]

25. Monday 13 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Tuesday 14 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / retiring collection [main]

27. Wednesday 15 September 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonMichael Andrews (All Souls', Langham Place)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Thursday 16 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

29. Thursday 16 September 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood , LondonAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / donation requested [main]

30. Saturday 18 September 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich , LondonMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Monday 20 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [main]

32. Tuesday 21 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Thursday 23 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

34. Saturday 25 September 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonIsabelle Demers (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

35. Monday 27 September 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonDavid King (St Gabriel's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection [main]

36. Tuesday 28 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonFreddie James (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Thursday 30 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

38. Friday 1 October 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park , LondonCallum Anderson (St Mary's, Battersea)admission free / retiring collection [main]

39. Sunday 3 October 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonBenjamin Giddens (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission £5 [main]

40. Monday 4 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonSimon Hogan (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection [main]

41. Tuesday 5 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow , LondonBen Bloor (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

42. Tuesday 5 October 1:05 to 1:50 Wesley's Chapel, City Road , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

43. Tuesday 5 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [main]

44. Wednesday 6 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

45. Thursday 7 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

46. Saturday 9 October 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich , LondonMichel Svostak (Poland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

47. Saturday 9 October 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

48. Monday 11 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonHugh Rowlands (Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

49. Tuesday 12 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow , LondonJoshua Ryan (The Royal Hospital, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [main]

50. Tuesday 12 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAndrew Prior (Islington)admission free / retiring collection [main]

51. Wednesday 13 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

52. Thursday 14 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

53. Thursday 14 October 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / donation requested [main]

54. Monday 18 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonMark James (St Peter's, Ealing)admission free / retiring collection [main]

55. Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow , LondonOphelia Amar (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

56. Tuesday 19 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonDavid King (St Gabriel's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection [main]

57. Wednesday 20 October 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

58. Wednesday 20 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

59. Thursday 21 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonHans-Georg Reinertz and Richard Townendadmission free / retiring collection [main]

60. Monday 25 October 1:20 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral , LondonAlexander Knight (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / retiring collection [main]

61. Tuesday 26 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Mary-le-Bow , LondonThomas Allery (St Mary-le-Bow)admission free / retiring collection [main]

62. Tuesday 26 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [main]

63. Wednesday 27 October 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

64. Thursday 28 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

65. Saturday 30 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonMitchell Miller (Hochschule für Musik, Stuttgart, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

66. Tuesday 2 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonJames Kellas (St Martin of Tours, Ruislip)admission free / retiring collection [main]

67. Wednesday 3 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonPolina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

68. Thursday 4 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

69. Friday 5 November 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park , LondonJonathan Lilley (Waltham Abbey Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

70. Friday 5 November 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook , LondonTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / donations welcome [main]

71. Saturday 6 November 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich , LondonPaul Gobey (The Norwegian Church, Rotherhithe)admission free / retiring collection [main]

72. Sunday 7 November 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonWilliam Fairbairn (St Paul's School)admission £5 [main]

73. Tuesday 9 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

74. Wednesday 10 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

75. Thursday 11 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

76. Saturday 13 November 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonOurania Gassiou (Megaron Concert Hall, Athens, Greece)admission free / retiring collection [main]

77. Tuesday 16 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonJames Johnstone (Trinity Laban Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

78. Wednesday 17 November 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

79. Wednesday 17 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonThomas Allery (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

80. Thursday 18 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Mary-le-Bow , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

81. Thursday 18 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

82. Friday 19 November 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

83. Tuesday 23 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [main]

84. Wednesday 24 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

85. Thursday 25 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

86. Thursday 2 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDaniel Chappuis (Vevey, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

87. Friday 3 December 12:30 to 1:10 St Michael & All Angels', Bedford Park , LondonPolina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection [main]

88. Sunday 5 December 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonGavin Roberts (St Marylebone Parish Church)admission £5 [main]

89. Tuesday 7 December 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonJack Thompson (Ardingly College)admission free / retiring collection [main]

90. Thursday 9 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

91. Saturday 11 December 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonRichard Brasier (St George's German Lutheran Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

92. Wednesday 15 December 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRosemary Evans (St Alphage, Burnt Oak)admission free / retiring collection [main]

93. Thursday 16 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

94. Tuesday 21 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [main]

95. Sunday 2 January 2022 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonJames Speakman (St John's, Notting Hill)admission £5 [main]

96. Saturday 8 January 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonDavid Grealy (St Mary's Pro Cathedral, Dublin)admission free / retiring collection [main]

97. Sunday 6 February 2022 3:30 to 4:05 St James's, Sussex Gardens , LondonSean Farrell (Wellington College)admission £5 [main]

98. Saturday 12 February 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonWilliam Whitehead (Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

99. Friday 25 February 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Bride's, Fleet Street , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

100. Saturday 12 March 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonRichard Brasier (St George's German Lutheran Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

101. Saturday 9 April 2022 6:00 to 7:00 St George's German Lutheran Church , LondonRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]