organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LONDON
1. Sunday 21 August 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster , LondonMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Wednesday 24 August 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonWilliam Layzell-Smith (Corpus Christi College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Wednesday 31 August 1:10 to 1:50 Chingford Parish Church , LondonJohn Rippin (Chingford Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 1 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 8 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMichael Funke (Bayreuth, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 15 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 15 September 7:30 Notre Dame de France, Soho , LondonGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission details unknown [main]

8. Saturday 17 September 11:00 to 11:40 St John's, East Dulwich , LondonRichard Pilliner with Ann Hubble (Violin)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Sunday 18 September 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster , LondonIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Wednesday 21 September 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonFaythe Freese (Tabernash, Colorado, USA)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 22 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonIlaria Centorrino (Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Saturday 24 September 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonDavid Titterington (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Monday 26 September 7:30 to 8:45 Christ Church, Spitalfields , LondonWilliam McVicker (Bromley Parish Church)admission £10 [main]

14. Thursday 29 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Tuesday 4 October 1:05 to 1:50 Wesley's Chapel, City Road , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 6 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonBirger Marmvik (Oskarshamn, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 13 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonBo Ingelberg (Linköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Thursday 13 October 7:30 Notre Dame de France, Soho , LondonOrgan Students from The Royal Academy of Musicadmission details unknown [main]

19. Sunday 16 October 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster , LondonOrgan Students from The Royal Academy of Musicadmission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Wednesday 19 October 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRichard Lyne (All Saints', East Sheen)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Thursday 20 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Friday 21 October 12:30 to 1:15 St Stephen's, Walbrook , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

23. Monday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 Christ Church, Spitalfields , LondonRobert Woolley (Royal College of Music)admission £10 [main]

24. Thursday 3 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Thursday 10 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

26. Wednesday 16 November 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRebecca Taylor with Gwyn Owen (Trumpet)admission free / retiring collection [main]

27. Thursday 17 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Thursday 17 November 7:30 Notre Dame de France, Soho , LondonDaniel Roth (St Sulpice, Paris, France)admission details unknown [main]

29. Sunday 20 November 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster , LondonAndrew Parmley (St James', Garlickhythe)admission free / retiring collection [main]

30. Thursday 24 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDick Klomp (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Monday 28 November 7:30 to 8:45 Christ Church, Spitalfields , LondonGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission £10 [main]

32. Thursday 1 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Thursday 1 December 7:30 Notre Dame de France, Soho , LondonDavid Titterington (Royal Academy of Music)admission details unknown [main]

34. Thursday 8 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

35. Thursday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

36. Wednesday 21 December 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Wednesday 15 March 2023 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]