organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
1. Saturday 14 August 2:45 to 4:20 The Albert Hall, Nottingham , NottinghamshireBenjamin Giddens (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission £6 / under-16s free (pre-concert talk at 2:15) [main]

2. Saturday 4 September 2:45 to 4:20 The Albert Hall, Nottingham , NottinghamshireGeoffrey Webber (St John-at-Hampstead)admission £6 / under-16s free (pre-concert talk at 2:15) [main]

3. Wednesday 15 September 7:30 to 9:15 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireMartin Baker (Cambridge)admission £15 / concessions £10 / under-18s free [main]

4. Saturday 25 September 2:45 to 4:20 The Albert Hall, Nottingham , NottinghamshireDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission £6 / under-16s free (pre-concert talk at 2:15) [main]

5. Wednesday 29 September 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJames Furniss-Roe (London)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

6. Wednesday 13 October 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

7. Sunday 24 October 2:45 to 4:20 The Albert Hall, Nottingham , NottinghamshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £10 / over-70s £5 / under-16s free [main]

8. Wednesday 27 October 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £8 / concessions £6 [main]

9. Sunday 19 December 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire), NottinghamshireJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free [main]

10. Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 2022 3:30 Southwell Minster (Nave), NottinghamshireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]