organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
SURREY
1. Tuesday 30 August 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

2. Saturday 10 September 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

3. Wednesday 14 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / donations welcome [main]

4. Tuesday 27 September 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

5. Saturday 8 October 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreySimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission free / donations welcome [main]

6. Tuesday 11 October 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

7. Wednesday 12 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

8. Tuesday 8 November 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

9. Wednesday 9 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyJonathan Melling (London)admission free / donations welcome [main]

10. Tuesday 15 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyCarl Jackson (H.M. Chapel Royal, Hampton Court Palace)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Tuesday 6 December 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

12. Saturday 10 December 7:30 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell , SurreyJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

13. Wednesday 14 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyGary Sieling (Ravensden)admission free / donations welcome [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]