organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Saturday 18 September (Today) 3:00 to 3:30 St Bartholomew's, Armley , West YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / donations welcome [main]

2. Saturday 18 September (Today) 7:30 to 8:30 St Paul's, King Cross, Halifax , West YorkshireDavid H. Barker (St Paul's, King Cross, Halifax)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Sunday 19 September (Tomorrow) 6:00 to 6:45 St Anthony of Padua, Beeston, Leeds , West YorkshireCatherine Harris with Sylvia Cullen (Vocals)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Monday 20 September 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

5. Monday 20 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free [main]

6. Friday 24 September 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireSteven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Monday 27 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireIsabelle Demers (Concert Organist)admission free [main]

8. Friday 1 October 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Monday 4 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free [main]

10. Friday 8 October 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshirePhoebe Tak Man Chow (All Saints', Orpington)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Sunday 10 October 6:00 to 6:45 St Anthony of Padua, Beeston, Leeds , West YorkshireCatherine Harris with Alistair Morgan ('Cello)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Monday 11 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free [main]

13. Thursday 14 October 1:00 to 1:45 Halifax Minster , West YorkshireAlan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Friday 15 October 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireAnthony Gray (St Wilfrid's, Harrogate)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Monday 18 October 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireKatherine Dienes-Williams (Guildford Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

16. Monday 18 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireRichard Hills (Concert Organist)admission free [main]

17. Friday 22 October 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

18. Monday 25 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [main]

19. Friday 29 October 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection [main]

20. Monday 1 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

21. Friday 5 November 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireWilliam Campbell (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

22. Monday 8 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireMichal Szostak (Lichen Basilica, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

23. Thursday 11 November 1:00 to 1:45 Halifax Minster , West YorkshireDavid H. Barker (St Paul's, King Cross, Halifax)admission free / retiring collection [main]

24. Friday 12 November 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

25. Monday 15 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

26. Monday 15 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireOurania Gassiou (The French Protestant Church of London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

27. Friday 19 November 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireGraham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

28. Monday 22 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

29. Friday 26 November 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireMatthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

30. Monday 29 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

31. Friday 3 December 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireSean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

32. Thursday 9 December 1:00 to 1:45 Halifax Minster , West YorkshireSean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

33. Friday 10 December 1:00 to 1:45 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection [main]

34. Monday 20 December 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Pipe with The Huddersfield Youth Choirsadmission £5 [main]

35. Monday 10 January 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Huddersfield Town Hall – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

36. Monday 17 January 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

37. Monday 24 January 2022 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission £5 [main]

38. Monday 24 January 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireCarleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [main]

39. Monday 31 January 2022 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission £5 [main]

40. Monday 31 January 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireImogen Morgan (St Mary's Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection [main]

41. Monday 7 February 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

42. St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 2022 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart with Tom Osborne (Trumpet)admission £5 [main]

43. St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

44. Monday 28 February 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

45. Monday 7 March 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

46. Thursday 10 March 2022 1:00 to 1:45 Halifax Minster , West YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

47. Monday 14 March 2022 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

48. Monday 21 March 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

49. Monday 28 March 2022 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission £5 [main]

50. Monday 28 March 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

51. Monday 4 April 2022 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]