organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LEEDS CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Monday 24 January 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireCarleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Monday 31 January 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireImogen Morgan (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Monday 7 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Monday 28 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Monday 7 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Monday 21 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Monday 28 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Monday 4 April 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Monday 3 October 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral , West YorkshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]