organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MARGARET'S, LOTHBURY, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Thursday 2 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 9 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 16 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 23 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 30 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 7 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonSamuel Eriksson (Gothenburg, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 14 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 21 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonHans-Georg Reinertz and Richard Townendadmission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Thursday 28 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 4 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 11 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonMarc Fitze (Heiliggeistkirche, Berne, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Thursday 18 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Thursday 25 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Thursday 2 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDaniel Chappuis (Vevey, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 9 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 16 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]