organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KING'S LYNN MINSTER, NORFOLK
1. Tuesday 15 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Tuesday 22 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkHenry Macey (Aylsham Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Tuesday 29 June 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkStephen King (Brentwood Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Tuesday 6 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkJames Mooney-Dutton (St James', Bushey)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Tuesday 13 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Tuesday 20 July 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Tuesday 3 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkJulian Haggett (St Peter Mancroft, Norwich)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Tuesday 10 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkBen Horden (York)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Tuesday 17 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkRebekah Okpoti (St Laurence with St Paul, Longridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Tuesday 24 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Baker (St Michael's, Mytholmroyd)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Tuesday 31 August 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkSimon Kirk (St John's College School, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Tuesday 7 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Shepherd (St Botolph's, Boston)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Tuesday 14 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkPeter Godden (King's Lynn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Tuesday 21 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkDavid Hill (The Woottons, Norfolk)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Tuesday 28 September 12:30 to 1:10 King's Lynn Minster , NorfolkAdrian Richards (King's Lynn Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]